The Phillips Fam + baby

I just have to begin by saying I love maternity portraits!  Maybe it’s because I am a mom of 2, or maybe it’s because I am fascinated by life in the womb.  During both my pregnancies, I stayed up-to-date with babycenter.com, and the site sends you emails about your baby’s development, along with his/her size in relation to fruits/veggies.  So, for example, one week it may be the size of a lima bean, and several weeks later it has grown to a lemon.  That stuff is so interesting to me, so taking photos of pregnant women is so fun.

The Phillips were so great work with me.  We travelled to a few different locations, and at each one, their son, Hudson, grew more and more hilarious!  I think you will catch his energy!

L-O-V-E

He’s loving this

Once again…chalk!!!

Hudson’s self-portrait

Hudson has the best eyes!

FAVE!

Leave a Reply

