Adalyn: The Little Pumpkin

As I write, it seems like forever since I did this shoot.  Little Adalyn is probably approaching 18 months.  I told you at the beginning that I was catching up on a few MONTHS of blogging! Little Adalyn had a birthday party on Halloween.  All her tiny friends wore tiny costumes for the tiniest little costume birthday party.  I think that anything miniature is just the cutest, so this shoot brought such happiness to my heart.  Before the party, Adalyn’s mom, Candace, dressed her up in the cutest little smock and leggings, and we did a quick mini-shoot at the house.  Here’s little Miss Adalyn at one year old…

Look at this facial!  This was taken as she was snacking, and I happen to love it!

Poor Adalyn fell asleep before she was able to open presents, but she did get to enjoy some delicious cake first!

Leave a Reply

