Dabbling in Graphic Design

Recently, with two of my brothers getting married, I have been given the opportunity to do a little graphic design work.  For all you creative, right-brained people out there, you might understand me when I say that it is refreshing to get an occasional extra outlet of creativity.  This has been a blessing for me to work with both brothers in designing for their weddings.

When the hostesses contacted me to design for a shower they were throwing for Andy & Angela, I jumped on the chance!  They were sweet and encouraging.  It was a joy to work with them!

Here’s the front

This was sent as a postcard.  All you brides out there, remember that postcards save money on postage! 🙂  Here’s the back…

Leave a Reply

