J&M Wedding Suite

I told you that I was given the privilege to design for my brothers, and here’s the first finished product!  I’ll try to remember to take pics when I get the hardcopy.  This is Joe & Meagan’s wedding suite.  They are a really fun couple, and they love design, so I had to have patterns!

Here’s the invite (some info changed to protect their privacy) 🙂

This is the direction card…

And the response card…

They are 5×7, 4×6, and 3×5, so when they are all layered together, then banded, they look something like this…

Leave a Reply

