Mueller Fam

And yet, ANOTHER rainy day!  After I did Meagan’s bridals the week before the wedding, we took a little trip to the deep south, New Braunfels, TX.  This is home to me.  This is where I grew up.  Meagan had bought her wedding dress at the same boutique I had bought mine at just 6 years ago, and she decided to get the free steaming that they provided after we did the bridals.  In the middle of tying up loose ends to get ready for the next BIG weekend, discussing with my mom all the rehearsal dinner decor and table settings, and so forth, I took a little detour to shoot the Mueller family photos.

This year, yes, April brought plenty of showers, but the sky opened up just long enough to give us a little time outdoors.  Though the ground was wet, these sweet people were such troopers.  Always happy and extremely photogenic, they made my job easy.  Here’s a few from the shoot!

How random was this?!  They looked at us as if we were on THEIR turf!

This makes me smile!

After Maddie got a little tired of me clicking my camera in her face, she settled for some snacks as her parents and I had a quick shoot.  You parents out there, you KNOW how impossible it is to have photos of you alone!  I thought they were adorable!

2 thoughts on “Mueller Fam

  1. You are doing a fabulous job with your photography business! Way to go!
    That affords you to stay at home with your kids! I have a friend who is doing the same thing. She lives in Lindale. I know she would love to see your blog and you might like to see what she’s doing with her cameras! Please give me your website address so that I can share it with her.

    Carleta

Leave a Reply

