Katherine & Mike, Wedding

I’ve been dying to blog this wedding for a while, but this wedding season has been absolutely crazy.  Katherine and Mike had such a beautiful wedding in San Antonio, TX.  Every detail was perfect!  Unfortunately, I can’t upload thousands of photos, but here’s a glimpse!

Harmless plug for the Hotel Valencia:  The people were great to work with, and the grounds were exquisite!  It’s definitely my favorite hotel in San Antonio.



I love this little sequence.  Katherine and her mom have such a precious relationship!

Don’t the dresses and flowers compliment each other so beautifully?!


As were rushing to catch the last bit of daylight, we happened to find the greatest little nook, complete with telephones.

Before I end this post, I have to show you a couple of the bridals we took.  Katherine looked gorgeous!

Thank you, Katherine and Mike, for allowing me to be a part of your big day!

Leave a Reply

