Graham

At the risk of sounding like a 5th grade girl, I want to introduce you to one of my “best friends in the whole wide world,” Heather, and her new baby (baby #3!), Graham.  I got to have this all-to-quick photo session with them in between shooting a wedding and seeing my little sister perform at a school musical.  Although I wish I could have had longer to really enjoy each other, I most definitely will take an occasional visit over nothing at all.

Graham is quite the snuggler, and it was such a blessing to get to hold him and get my “baby fix” when I put the camera down.  I just couldn’t get enough of his beautiful little features and soft noises.  It seems so long since my children were that small.

Heather, I love you and loved getting to share even these quick, precious moments with you and your children.  Graham, like the other 2 boys, holds a special place in my heart.


Don’t you just love this?!

He loves his mommy, and she adores him!

I have to point out the fact that this is baby #3 for Heather.  She looked amazing!

Leave a Reply

