My brother gets married!

You may remember a wedding suite that I worked on for my brother, as well as Meagan’s bridals.  I was pleased to help them in any way they wished.  However, it was a joy to sit back and watch the wedding minus the photography responsibilities.  My camera never left my side for sentimental reasons, though, and I wanted to share just a few from the big day.

One great memory of the reception was how many children were dancing on the dance floor.  I believe Connor takes after his uncle with his amazing dance moves!

My favorite sequence of the day…

Me and my groom of almost 6 years

Leave a Reply

