The Williams Family

You might find it ironic that a couple of my bridesmaids were pregnant at the same time.  Even stranger…5 out of 7 were married within about a year of me, and 5 out of 7 were pregnant at the same time!  What a sweet time of life this is for them!  Blessings abound!

I had the honor of doing a casual shoot during a visit with my maid of honor, Emily.  Because we don’t get to see each other often, the time we got together was a treasured gift to me!  Her precious little one has the cutest smile and was so contented.  Here are a few from our shoot!

I love how the cat wanted in the pic here!

Leave a Reply

